About us > Testimonials
About us

Testimonials

Our client's opinion matters!
At AlgarveProperty.com, we take our client’s comments and suggestions very seriously, as they can help us improve our service standards tremendously. Your opinion about your experience with us is important... please share it here.

 

Some of our clients are kind enough to share their experience with us... read on...
 

 
 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read some of my testimonials.
Anne Dennehy
30/11/2017
Irland
 

We were put in contact with Paolo Nascimento through a mutual contact who knew we were looking to buy in the area and he came highly recommended. From the start Paolo was a big help to us with our search, asking the right questions to help him understand what we were looking for and sending on properties that he felt might suit our requirements. In the months leading up to our visit to Portugal to view properties he kept in regular contact with us keeping us up to date on any new arrivals to the market which he thought would suit us. He responded quickly to any question we had on anything. When we were viewing various apartments with him, he was patient, never rushed us and we never once felt that we were being given the 'hard sell' or being pushed into viewing a property we weren't interested in which was important to us. He was really helpful with general information about the area and each development we visited and has so much knowledge and enthusiasm for the area it rubs off on you! Paulo really made the whole process of buying seem easy and even after we decided on a property, he was still on hand, updating us with everything that was going on and helping us with our many questions about furnishing the apartment etc etc.. Thanks again Paulo for all your help and work. We would definitely recommend Algarve Property to any friend or relative looking to purchase in the area.

 
 
 
22/05/2017
Jim and Char Duster
From Austin, Texas, USA
 
We met Paulo Nascimento through an internet search.  We had contacted several Algarve area realtors online and Paulo was responsive, courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful.  Paulo has just a great positive attitude about Portugal, the Algarve area, and the "possibilities" of buying a property here and investing in the area.  We interacted with Paulo over email prior to our first appearance in Portugal (we had never been the country before, much less the region) and he set us up on a helpful "here are some properties you might like" recurring email that allowed us to highlight some YES and NO hints for him.  When we arrived in country he met us promptly where he said he would at the apartment we were renting and proceeded to show us not only many properties, but many "areas" around Albufeira and beyond.  We did a Travel Channel House Hunter's Int'l show style week in Portugal and Spain, looking at probably 30 properties, and then on our last day we made an offer and it was accepted.  
We can't thank Paulo enough.  Paulo showed us many properties, using his skill to pick ones with locations and amenities we liked.  He would help point out to us advantages and disadvantages of each property.  We visited a couple properties more than once after sleeping on our thoughts.  Paulo is friendly to talk to and we asked A LOT of questions and he always tried to find the answer or else point us to someone who could help.  We needed a local lawyer, no problem, here is a referral.  We needed a local cleaning woman, no problem, here is a referral.  Internet access.  TV.  Phone service.  Bank for bank account.  On and on we went and he was a champion the whole way.  
We would recommend Paulo and hope to refer friends and family to him because we want a few more American neighbors (but not too many!).
 
FOTOTEST_20170522.jpg
 
07/03/2016
Kieran and Caroline
Glasgow, Scotland
 

I was first introduced to Paulo from Algarve Property some years ago while on a golfing holiday.

When the time was right to purchase a property my wife and I met up with Paulo you made us feel completely at ease and listened to our needs. From that first meeting we felt reassured we were dealing with someone we could trust and rely on to find us exactly what we were looking for.

Paulo made up a short list of properties that fitted our criteria and arranged to take us to view them. We were delighted when he came up with the property we eventually purchased as it ticked all the boxes, location, size access etc.

Not only did he make the process of finding the right property so easy he made the whole transaction so simple and hassle free, from lawyers, tradesmen even furniture suppliers.

I must extend my thanks to Paulo and his staff at Algarve property and would have no hesitation in recommending them to potential buyers.

We are now living the dream, thanks Paulo.

 

 

15/02/2016
Chris & Phyll Allcock
UK

Algarve Property was recommended to us by someone local who knew we were looking to buy in the area.

From the beginning, we found everyone there helpful, courteous and patient, with a detailed knowledge of the type of property we were seeking.

With their expert help and advice we eventually found just what we were looking for, and would recommend them with confidence.

In our opinion, anyone interested in searching for property in the Algarve need have no hesitation in using their services.

29.01.2016  
Dave & Esther Teece
Telford, UK

We decided to buy a holiday home in the Algarve back in 2008, after visiting many property agents we came across Paulo at Algarve Property, from the moment we first discussed our requirements we were made to feel at ease, there was no hard sell and it was clear that Paulo had a wealth of experience and knowledge of the surrounding Vilamoura area. After numerous visits, emails and questions (all carried out with professionalism, promptness and patience), one year later, we found the property that we had been looking for. We were never rushed and certainly felt that Paulo had “our interests” at heart. We completed the purchase in November 2009 and Algarve property organised everything for us, including the bank, solicitors, cleaners…….everything needed to carry out our purchase with the least amount of stress.

In the summer of 2015 we decided to move house, we again contacted Paulo and once again the whole process was handled by Algarve Property. The sale of our apartment and the locating of a fabulous house was almost a seamless process and in the end everything was completed within a very short space of time, with the least amount of stress. I have come to know Paulo quite well over the years since our first encounter and firmly believe that “people buy from people”, his friendly non-pressure approach, together with the element of trust that he and his colleagues bring to proceedings is truly a breath of fresh air in the real estate industry. For us, the prospect of investing in a holiday home in the Algarve was a daunting and stressful experience……….or so we thought………until we met Paulo and the team at Algarve Property.

We have no hesitation in recommending Algarve Property to anyone contemplating investing in the Algarve……….we feel sure that anyone who uses their services will not be disappointed.

Thanks once again Paulo for all your hard work and patience in finding and executing the purchase of our fabulous new home…….the barbecue awaits J

 

27.01.2016
Rob & Elaine Thomas family
Woodchester, UK 

When I decided to buy a property in the Algarve, I did, which most people would do, search around the local estate agents, the English based ones, the big multi-national companies and the local Portuguese companies. I tried them all, and spent a lot of my time with each of them in the beginning. However, in the end, 'people buy from people', what I mean by this, is that, you have to trust someone at some point...and if you like that person, you are more inclined to trust them.

From the moment I met Paulo from Algarve Property I felt he/they had 'my' interests at heart, rather than, just trying to make the sale so they could get their commission. I was asked what I wanted, why, and how much I wanted to pay. And, unlike other companies, they listened, If they did not have anything on their books, then they would try and find it.

It took nearly a year to find the right property and Algarve Property never stopped looking. When I did find a property, they organize the bank, the furniture, the cleaning company, the maintenance, the solicitors, the licenses... Everything. Being the cynical English man I can be, I was thinking, where is the catch, what is in it for them? But nothing, all this extra work and attention to detail and attention to helping you in every possible way, is all done because they are genuinely nice people, who only want to help.

 I bought a 1 bedroom property for below market value in the end, and I was extremely happy with my purchase. From the moment I was in contact with Algarve Property.... to this day, my experience with Algarve Property has been 'first class'. This was my first purchase of property abroad and without a doubt, throughout the whole process, my best decision I made was: going to Algarve Property.

27.01.2016
Lizzy & Richard Dickinson
Heydon, Royston - UK

From the beginning of contacting Algarve Property Services online to enquire about a property seen on their website to actually buying in Faro, we have been very impressed with the service given, particularly the professionalism shown by Paulo. We can’t recommend Paulo highly enough – he does what he says he will do, communicates at any given hour  - and usually within the hour – and has been a real guiding hand for us working in a country where we do not speak the language and did not know the buying process. As a foreign buyer, it would be very easy to put ones trust in a property agency to later find out that promises were empty, facts incorrect and you are in a “no way out” situation. This is so very far from the experience we have had with Paulo. He went above and beyond in helping us to find what we wanted, worked with us to find the necessary professional services of architects, project managers and solicitors and to top it off, it is a real pleasure to deal with him as a person. Working with Paulo and Algarve Property Services has been easier than dealing with some UK estate agents – he is professional, personable, and clearly loving what he does which makes the overall package five star. 

27.01.2016
Denis, Fiona and Dixon family
Dorset, UK

Fiona & I would like to take this opportunity to thank you & your team for helping us to make our dreams come true. Your whole team has shown us great patients understanding and support, thus making a very large financial commitment abroad a very enjoyable experience. Fiona and I are settling in our new home and we are learning Portuguese, but I must say it was wonderful that you and your staff spoke such good English, and took away the fear of purchasing abroad.

Not only do I feel that I have found a wonderful estate agents office full of enthusiastic and caring staff which I can certainly recommend to any of my family or friends; I also feel that I have made new friends from you and your staff.

Wishing you all a very successful 2016.

 
22/10/2015
Austin & Heather Collins
Newport - UK

We started looking at properties in Portugal eventually settling with the Algarve as our first choice.


I selected three property agents in the Algarve to use and was immediately drawn to Algarve Property, Paulo Nascimento stood out immediately as extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We were put at ease straight away and any doubts about purchasing in Portugal quickly disappeared.


Knowing roughly our requirements he set about finding properties similar to our list. His planning of the visits was without fault and eventually found us the holiday home of our dreams.


From the placing of our offer through to arranging lawyers etc. his communication whether by email, phone or text was outstanding, we were keep informed of every transaction and timescales until completion.
What could have been a very nail biting experience was transformed into a very enjoyable time.


We are now in possession of our dream holiday home for our family to enjoy, thanks to the Paulo.


We would not hesitate in highly recommending Algarve Property especially Paulo to anyone

Austin and Heather
Newport - UK

 


 

27.08.2015
Richard & Sheila Pugh
Aberystwyth, UK
 
Thanks to Paulo at Algarve Property my husband and I are now the very proud owners of a fabulous appartment in Vilamoura.
 
It has always been our dream to own a property in Vilamoura having holidayed several times a year for the last 20 years in this wonderful place.
Whilst we looked at several properties on line before viewing them in person in April, all organized by Paulo, who was extremely patient with the towing and frowning of emails, we did not choose any we had liked on line. However on these viewings Paulo had listened to our needs (security for me and storage for my husband) and came up with the perfect Apartment which we have bought and have had 2 visits and are looking forward to our next in September.
 
Paulo was extremely supportive throughout the whole process and has continued to help us since moving in. We were made to feel equally as important as someone who was buying a million Euro mansion and I would highly recommend Paulo and Algarve Property to anyone wanting to find their dream property in The Algarve.
 
Richard & Sheila Pugh
 
 
 
 

Richard & Kate

12.06.15
Buckinghamshire, UK

Why can’t all estate agents be like AlgarveProperty.com?

Having dealt with many estate agents in the UK, I have to say my opinion of them is fairly low but it has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Paulo Nascimento and his colleagues at Algarve Property.

Like most people we started our search for our villa by looking through the various web search engines and they made arrangements to view a number of properties with a number of agents.

From the get go we were very impressed with Paulo, this was our first purchase in Portugal, Paulo was exceptional helpful and informative introducing us to a number of local professionals that assisted us with the final purchase of our Villa. Everyone that he recommended were fantastic and no one let us down

Once we had finally located the property we wanted to purchase, Paulo went far beyond what I would expect from a traditional UK estate agent, this included translating documents for me, working with the builder we had instructed and almost managing the complete transaction for us.

I am sure without Paulo’s diligence, attention to detail and assistance that our house purchase would have been far more stressful and ultimately more expensive.

I cannot recommend them highly enough.

12th June 2015

 

 


 

Cristophe & Zita Rojas

26.03.2015
Jakarta, Indonesia

We had been looking for an ideal house that we could call home since 2010.

For multiple reasons Portugal was the ideal destination, however living abroad and having limited amount of time to pursue our dream, this quest was a challenge, and rather fruitless until 4 years ago, either our needs were not understood or the products available were everything but what we envisioned. Being owners of other properties we had a precise idea of what we wanted but somehow no-one could come up with a product that fulfilled that quest.

This until we had the good fortune of meeting Mr. Paulo Nascimento in early 2014, at a moment that we were ready to quit and look elsewhere.

Mr. Paulo Nascimento was not only extremely generous in listening to us and our dream, he bestowed us with a great level of kindness and patience but above all he was able to materialize the product that corresponded to what we were looking for, it took him 10 days of proposing products until he found the right product and to invite us to visit a house that he knew we would fall in love with, a last minute call before our departure flight. That was it.

Despite many attempts and let downs from our side he never gave up, and despite the time difference, the distance—continents and thousands of kilometers-- that separated us, he was kind and dedicated to his task, answering phone calls, sending emails, making offers, liaising with lawyers etc etc and made possible what to this day we call our little miracle.

Mr. Paulo Nascimento was dedicated, tireless, courteous, professional, discreet, protective and above all honest in every step of his investment with us as future clients as well as to the previous owners of the property that we call ours today.

Thank you to you Mr. Paulo Nascimento, not only were we able to purchase a house that corresponded to our needs, but you enabled just as well that feeling of having something in common with the previous owners.

As whoever may be reading this testimonial will be able to understand, and guess, we do not only recommend Mr. Paulo Nascimento’s services as a realtor, we can vouch to his kindness and fantastic ethical sense of service post –sell.

Mr. Nascimento has after the signature of the sell/buy contract been of valuable help, whatever questions we may have, needs we may have, he has always welcomed us and provided us with any information or contacts that we may require to facilitate our occupation or bettering of our house.

We can not only thank Mr. Nascimento for his help in enabling our dream, but above all, I would like to extend to him our congratulations for the person he is.

We hardly have had time to meet and discuss but you are part of our life and would be honored to recommend you to any of our friends (as we have already and we know how satisfied they are with your service), but also without hesitation recommend your services to anyone that may be looking for a real estate.

Do contact Mr Nascimento, we can by our own experience tell you that he will do his utmost to   fulfill your needs, and you will be impressed, just like us.

Christophe & Zita Rojas

 


 

Kevin and Jackie Matson

24.03.2015
Hants, (UK)

We had been considering buying a property in Portugal for a number of years and concluded that it was now or never. On that basis we searched the Internet for suitable properties and one of the first websites that came up with interesting properties that matched our search criteria was AlgaraveProperty.com.  Two features of the website that made it stand out were the ability to save a portfolio that you could go back to and, the virtual tour that gave a much more dynamic view of the properties.

A selection of properties was made and an email sent with dates of a planned visit.  A response from Paulo Nascimento was received after only a very short time and this set the standard for other agents and what has been the ongoing relationship.  The response included a couple of other property suggestions and a list was finalized for us to view.

On the viewing day Paulo dedicated himself to us and showed all of the properties offering some general information and knowledgeable answers to specific questions but left us to look at the properties at our own pace and discretion.  Once all properties had been viewed and a short list drawn up Paulo was more than happy to arrange return visits to finalize our decision.

Throughout the whole process Paulo has been very professional yet friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating, responsive and helpful.  Negotiation of the final deal was very effective and we were consulted throughout.   The post-sales support has also been exemplary.

We would have no hesitation in recommending Algarve Property as an agent of choice and Paulo Nascimento in particular.

Kevin and Jackie Matson

 


 

Sean Doyle

22.03.2015
London(UK)

Algarve Property services were recommended to me by a family friend in the UK who purchased a property through them in 2012.

I bought my property in Almancil through Algarve Property in December 2013. The process from start to finish was smooth and effortless; all aspects of the completion were overlooked and coordinated by Paulo Nascimento.

I was kept in the loop and advised on all points before, during and after the completion from local taxes, connection of utility services and local services such as builders and contractors.

I would highly recommend purchasing a property through Algarve Property to friends, family and business associates, the services provided by Paulo have been second to none.

In 16 yrs of property development he has been a pleasure to work with.

They cater for all needs, always going over and above to ensure your experience of buying a property in Portugal is perfect.

I have since purchased another property through Algarve Property and once again they have delivered exceptional standards throughout.

Sean Doyle

 

 Sean Doyle

 


 

Paul & Monica Bonafim


10.03.2015
Cambridge, UK

It was during my research, of nearly 18 months or so, that I first came into contact with Paulo Nascimento of AlgarveProperty.com and we talked on the phone every now and then during that period to see how I was getting on and he updated me on any market developments. He never pestered, and was always polite, courteous and helpful.

Then in the latter part of 2013 my wife and I decided the time was right and between us we drew up a short list of potential properties we wanted to view.
We then arranged to spend a week in the Algarve and forwarded our list to Paulo and to the other estate agents that had properties we were interested in to fix up some viewings. On the days we were with Paulo we pretty much managed to view all the properties that we wanted to and must admit it was the most fun I’ve ever had in the company of an estate agent!

After some deliberation we drew up our final shortlist of two properties which consisted of one being sold via AlgarveProperty.com and the other from another estate agent, and although all the other agents were also courteous and professional we were both very pleased that we both decided that the property we wished to make an offer on was indeed one of those that Paulo had shown us.

Fantastic! Our offer was accepted and Paulo recommended all the right people to help us process the sale. Within a matter of a few weeks all was complete and by the end of October 2013 we became the proud owners of our dream Algarve property.
One might have thought that would have been that, and we would have wished each other good luck and gone our separate ways. Not so Paulo, he has continued to be a tremendous help to us with anything that we may have needed from time to time and always knows how to point you in the right direction. We have, however, come to realize that this is not exceptional behavior from him but pretty standard, because he is genuinely a very nice man both professionally and personally.

Thank you Paulo, and AlgarveProperty.com, I would definitely recommend you to any friends, family or business colleagues!
Best wishes our friend.

Paul and Monica, Boliqueime

 

Paul&MonicaBonafim


 

Dermot Doyle

 2.03.2015
United Kingdom

This was our first holiday home purchase abroad, we got in touch with this agency via friends. Paulo understood right from the start what we wanted.

His listening and understanding of our needs contributed to making our short viewing time on properties very efficient (due to listening and understanding our requirement) which in turn gave us a lot of confidence so much so that we could continue the research with him from distance, as we knew what he was showing us properties corresponding to our needs and expectations.

Paulo's knowledge of the local market and trends in the local market allows you as also an investor to take a holistic view of your investment and ensuring that you take into account the correct factors before making a decision. I would strongly recommend Paulo and his team in a property search in this lovely area of the world.

 


 

Andy and Sandra Dickie

2.03.2015
Scotland

As property developers in the UK , and having purchased land and properties several times in Vilamoura over the past 15 years , we are delighted to recommend Algarve Property to any prospective purchaser . The service offered by the Company , and in particular by Paulo Nascimento , would be difficult to beat due to the personal attention received at all times .

Every detail in a purchase is covered and clarified thoroughly in your own language , and the assistance given right through to receiving your keys is wonderful , but doesn't end there . 

The after sales service we have received from Paulo has been excellent and hence we now regard him as a true friend , as he is someone that we can trust to advise us on every aspect of Algarvian life . 

 Andy and Sandra Dickie

 


 

 

Thierry Sebillote

25.02.2015
Vilamoura

Plan was for my wife and myself to retire in Portugal because the quality of the life and the presence of sun most of the time during the year.

A good friend of mine did buy a house here in Algarve with the help of Algarve Property.com.
He did recommend me this agency because the excellent service he has had for this investment.

Once in Vilamoura, I went directly to the sales manager, Paulo Nascimento.
They offered me a high standard service, before, during and after the deal done.
He has a professional and honest team, all were ready at any time to help, or give you best counsels
It is with fully trust that I will recommend Paulo and his team to my friends and I have no doubt they will agree with me concerning the high quality of Algarve Property.com

We are now installed in Vilamoura and happy to be here!

Vilamoura, Portugal

 


 

Mark & Mandy Littler

9.10.2014

Staffordshire, UK

We, like anyone were very nervous about buying a property in the Algarve as it is a massive commitment , but after using Algarve Property.com and especially Paulo Nascimento all our dreams and aspirations have finally come true.

The painstaking attention and time that Paulo gave us was above and beyond the call of duty, (as I don´t think he sleeps!!!!), as whenever we needed anything, he was at hand to help us and always replied to phone calls, texts and emails very promptly without any language difficulties, as his and all professionals that he recommended spoke excellent English.

From the initial viewing through the solicitor´s, surveyors and legalities to the final deeds and exchange he was brilliant and has become a very good friend.
My wife and I found a truly genuinely helpful Gentleman that is so friendly and welcoming we would highly recommend him and his company to anyone.

Mark & Mandy Littler

 


 

 

Tony Byrne

15.09.2014
London

I was very nervous at the idea of buying a property in Portugal especially as I live in London and know what the market is like there buying properties.

However, for me buying a property with Algarve Property was the most amazing experience you could ever imagine.

Paulo not only helped me through every step of the process with guidance and unbiased advice but I truly felt that I had found a friend.

From the initial viewing of the property to the final signature of the deeds Paulo and Algarve Property were there to assist me in any area I needed from
legal advice to suggesting how to get around any tricky problems like how to deal with surveys, etc.

I would not hesitate to highly recommend Paulo and the staff at Algarve Property to any one looking to buy in this beautiful part of the world."

Mr. Tony Byrne


 

Pedro Rodrigues

20.08.2007
Swaziland
Paulo, muito obrigado pelo excelente serviço e pelo interesse que tens sempre demonstrado em nós. Como imigrantes, estando fora e longe de Portugal e desconhecendo a maior parte das leis e processos, é bom saber que se pode confiar em alguem para nos ajudar e aconselhar, nos por vezes complicados negócios imobiliários.

Nos vários investimentos que temos feito ao longo dos anos através da vossa imobiliária, temos um saldo bem positivo e acima de tudo paz de espirito. Felizmente tudo tem corrido muito bem.

A vossa empresa tem sido por nós recomendada a muitos outros amigos, imigrantes e outros, que partilham a nossa opinião e que por sua vez nos vieram agradecer por vos ter apresentado a vossa empresa.

À Kasas - Algarve Property e à sua fabulosa equipa deseja-mos continuação do merecido sucesso.

Abraços
Família, Pedro Rodrigues
 


 


 

 


 
07.08.2007

Robert Heard

United Kingdom

From the very start when we were the typical holiday makers in shorts just browsing at properties and undecided about what and where to buy, you and your firm AlgarveProperty.com adopted a totally professional and supportive role without being at all pushy.

Once we had, with your help, decided on our investment objectives and broad specifications, you put together a fantastic range of properties for us to visit with you, all of which we had access to through your great website. Your local market knowledge and well balanced and honest advice helped us to narrow our choice down to our dream villa, which you then secured for us at a very good price.

You also put us in touch with good lawyers, surveyors, garden specialists and letting agents and helped us get established in our new holiday home in Portugal. You were always ready to help, even acting as our translator whenever we had problems, and have continued to assist us long after we have settled in.

You know we think highly of your service as we have already recommended you to one or two of our friends; there will be more in the future we're sure.

Overall, we could not have wanted any more from an agent, one who is now considered our very good friend.

Robert Heard

 


 

 


Judith and Steve Molyneux

20.07.2007
Lancashire UK

We recently purchased an apartment from AlgarveProperty.com and had great service throughout the transaction from all the staff but particularly Paulo Nascimento.He dealt with negotiations with the vendor and kept us informed of every step very promptly and efficiently.

After the purchase Paulo was also extremely helpful in holding a key and letting in tradesmen and deliveries for us, in fact we would have struggled without his help. He also gave us advice on lots of aspects of property ownership in the Algarve and is always willing to speak on any matter.

Also thanks to Margaret who helped us with our telephone connection.

We would not hesitate in recommending AlgarveProperty.com for any buyer or vendor as they are very professional, efficient and pleasant to deal with.

Judith and Steve Molyneux

 

 


 

 

 

Martin Green

12.07.2007
United kingdom

The Green family from Glasgow would like to thank Algarve Property for their considerable time and assistance in helping us secure the purchase of our dream holiday home in the Algarve and for the continued support from Paulo long after the sale!

Ps We love you Paulo

 

 


 

Dorothy and Craig Gilmour

6.07.2007
United Kingdom

We bought our first holiday home in January of this year and were absolutely delighted with the service we received from Paulo at AlgarveProperty.com

After popping into his office just to make some enquires, Paulo assessed our needs and then we looked at a few apartments in Vilamoura.  The last one we viewed was exactly what we were looking for, and we were keen to buy, but were still unsure about many things regarding the process.  We needn’t have worried! Paulo helped us arrange the bank, put us in touch with an English-speaking solicitor and gave us copious amounts of excellent advice, all of which allowed us to secure the purchase and complete the whole process trouble free. 

Throughout the process he ensured that we were always kept informed, often contacting us at the weekend and late at night when his working day should have been over.  We truly appreciated this level of communication as it helped us to feel very secure about what we were doing, even though we were thousands of miles away. We are confident that Paulo’s dedication to our needs saved us from the worry and stress we could have experienced when buying a property abroad.

Now, even though the purchase is complete, he continues to be of service, helping us to arrange various works to be carried out at our apartment, and registering us with the local golf clubs. The whole process could not have been easier and now we have a beautiful holiday home to visit whenever we like.

If anyone is thinking of buying in the Algarve, we would definitely recommend that they visit Paulo at Kasas & Kasas.  We have no doubt that they will be delighted with a courteous and highly professional service that goes above and beyond any we have ever experienced.

Dorothy and Craig Gilmour

 


 

 

 

 

Gallery